BOH Lyme Disease Committee Members

The BOH Lyme Disease Committee does not have an office in town. If you’d like to speak with the committee please attend one of their meetings.


Position Name
Chair (Conservation Commission) Tim Holiner
Member Matthew Schmid
Member Dr. Joseph Musto
Member/Deer Management Agent Jim Palmer
Member/Deer Management Agent George Giunta